top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

First Blog!

Not sure what i'm doing here. Just give me a minute or five. I'm going to start off with an in debt about me as my first post. My name is Hailey. Hailey Cormier. No nicknames or anything like that. I'm 22 years old, just for about another 3 weeks or so. I enjoy diys taking pictures when I can, baking and spending time with my family. Huge Harry Potter and Disney fan.


I met my husband at a gym right before we turned 15. Not sure how we ended up here these years later but I'm happy and blessed. We had Channing when we were just turning 17. I didn't know what to expect with labor for him and it wasn't what I imagined. I was induced a week early. He was born before my birthday. He was a butterball and perfect. (Crazy right, I know what you're thinking, just kids raising a kid.)


We got married after we both graduated high school. On September 5, 2015 we said our I dos with the closes of our family around. It was perfect and simple. No honeymoon after just a night in a hotel.


It's 2016, and Brinley was here. Labor was easy for her. My water broke and early that morning she popped out... literally. She was ready to meet us. She was my tiny sweet girl.



Life has its up and downs. We had gone through a lot as a family. We stay busy with the kids being in sports and extra activities and family outings. We wanted to grow our family and we were expecting a little one in 2017. One night I was spotting and we went in. We lost the baby. I was nine weeks and five days. The baby stopped growing at six weeks. Not long after we tried again and lost that one too. We knew our time wasn't right to have another baby.


Fast forward to 2019, and here we are expecting Haizel in January. We are blessed to have come here so far. There is not a day that goes by that we don't think about our angels watching over us. Logan and I are grateful for all that God has let us accomplish in life. I can't wait to see where life take us.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page