top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

Coffee 101

How do I take my coffee? Seriously. Very seriously.



Coffee has been in me since I was 3! Geesh, that’s a long time to be enjoying a cup everyday. So I did some research about coffee and it’s benefits. Let’s take a look at what I found.


1. It contains a large source of antioxidants

2. Coffee can help you burn fat.

3. Coffee can make you feel happier.

4. It can increase your attention

5. It smells amazing.

6. Reduces disease



As a mom coffee jump starts my morning. It helps me get moving and helps me awaken. Just one medium size cup works for me. I might have to reheat it a few times or two just to enjoy it longer! #momlife.


Why do you drink coffee? What’s your go to creamer and coffee grinds?

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page