top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

Favorite Essential Oils

What are Essential Oils? You can access the power of essential oils many ways, but the main used include aromatic diffusion, topical application, and dietary consumption “vitality“. These methods bring the pure essence of health-promoting botanicals to your home, family, and life.


I started my oily journey about a year ago with a Premium Starter Kit. I really put the oils to use and they have helped a lot with my family.

Let’s dig in on my favorite oils.


Peppermint: I use this one for my headaches. I made a roller bottle with a carrier oil and mixed with peppermint. When I have a headache I rub it on my temples and the back of my neck. I also sniff the bottle too. Another way I use peppermint is in my drinks: hot chocolate and in my water. Peppermint added to my hot chocolate makes the perfect winter drink.




PanAway: I add this oil to my bath. Being pregnant with this little one has put a strain on my back. PanAway gives off a cooling sensation to my body when I rest in the tub.


Christmas Spirit: This oil really does not need to be explained! This oil smells like Christmas and brings out all the positive energy and sweet memories from the holidays. Bake sweet cookies while defusing this oil for endless joy.


Thieves: I use this when I clean, it gives off a cinnamony smell. Thieves neutralizes and purifies the air from strong odors when diffused. Bye bye stinky odor. I swapped my household cleaner with Thieves cleaner. No more harsh chemicals when cleaning with Thieves.



I can go on and on about my favorite oils. What‘s your favorite oils? Have you tried oils? If not, are you interested? Message me or visit the Young Living website and check them out.


(My Enroller ID is: )



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page