top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

Italian Dinner

Let’s be honest here. I’m not a good cook. Sometimes I rather my husband cook for me. But tonight, I waned him to come home to a yummy dinner. I made chicken peso pasta. Here’s how I made it. First, I gathered my ingredients and I heated up the oven to 350•.

Then I added a little bit of oil my pan, sliced my tomatoes and grilled them.


Then I washed my kale and sprinkled oil on them. Put them in the oven and cook for 15-20 minutes.


I then sliced my mozzarella cheese. Put it aside. Open the chicken and spread the peso sauce. Add one tomato and one slice of mozzarella. Fold the chicken over the tomato and cheese. I buttered my pan and placed chicken on top. Sprinkle Tasty season on top of chicken.



Place in oven, cook for 25-30 minutes or until cooked. Your kale should have finished by now and placed aside. (Kale is optional. We love kale!)



After you have placed chicken in oven, cook pasta as directed. (My kids love this pasta!)


Serve then enjoy!!!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page