top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

#itsybitsywalmart

With expecting a new baby, planning and gathering all the necessities can be stressful. After we had miscarriages I pretty much gave stuff away. I only saved a few outfits from both Channing and Brinley. So when we found out we were having another baby, we had to start from scratch. I made a Baby Registry on Walmart's website and once I was finished they sent me a cute box for the baby. At the time we didn't know what we were having so I checked off the box as gender neutral. Below is what came in the box!


nanobebe:

Pacifier

Daytime & Nighttime Nursing Pads

3 Breastmilk Storage Bags


a carter's white onesie


Lansinoh:

2 Disposable Nursing Pads

2 Breastmilk Storage Bags


Palmer's Stretch Marks Lotion Sample


dreft Laundry Detergent Sample


Pampers Sensitive Wipes Sample


Pampers Size 2 Diapers


Desitin 1 oz. Diaper Rash Paste


Enfamil Infant Formula Sample


Aveeno Baby Lotion 1 oz.


Aquaphor Baby Healing Ointment Sample


Dr. Brown's Anti-colic Bottle


Monthly Baby Cards


I'm thankful for this box and what all came in it. I can't wait to use these items for sweet Haizel.

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My top 6 Starbucks Coffees

Did someone just say coffee?! I'm a huge coffee lover. I started drinking coffee(milk) when I was three years old. I love hot and cold coffee. When I feel like treating myself I drive to Starbucks and

bottom of page