top of page
  • Writer's pictureHailey Cormier

My top 6 Starbucks Coffees

Did someone just say coffee?! I'm a huge coffee lover. I started drinking coffee(milk) when I was three years old. I love hot and cold coffee. When I feel like treating myself I drive to Starbucks and place my order. My kids always ask for a cake pop and I always get a pumpkin bread or blueberry muffin with my coffee.



Here's my top five coffees and how I order them:


1. Iced Cinnamon Almond Milk Macchiato:

Order a Grande Iced Cinnamon Almond Milk Macchiato

substitute for four pumps of sugar free cinnamon dolce syrup

ask for light caramel drizzle on the inside

ask for light cinnamon dolce topping

~ 90 Calories


2. Iced White Mocha

Order a Grande Iced Coffee

NO Classic Syrup

ask for only one and a half pumps of White Mocha Sauce

ask for two pumps Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup

ask for light Half & Half

~120 Calories


3. Low Carb Pink Drink

Order Venti Passion tango iced tea unsweetened

Light Coconut Milk

Scoop of Strawberries

Two Stevia/Splenda sweetener

~35 Calories


4. Iced Pumpkin Spice Latte

Order Grande Iced Coffee

No Classic Syrup

ask for one pump of Pumpkin Sauce

ask for three pumps of Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup

extra Pumpkin Spice topping

ask for light cream (Half & Half)

~90 Calories


5. Vanilla Green Tea Latte

Order Iced Green Tea Latte

substitute for Almond Milk

ask for only one scoop of Matcha

ask for three Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup

~90 Calories


6. Cherry White Mocha

Order Grande Iced Coffee

ask for one pump White Mocha

two pumps Sugar Free Vanilla

one pump of Cherry Syrup

splash of Half & Half

~115 Calories


Yes two are not coffees but they are all delicious. Let me know if you try these. Some are seasonal. I can't wait for fall so I can have some Pumpkin Spice Latte. What's your favorite coffee drink?

2,723 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

#itsybitsywalmart

With expecting a new baby, planning and gathering all the necessities can be stressful. After we had miscarriages I pretty much gave stuff away. I only saved a few outfits from both Channing and Brinl

bottom of page